Direkt zum Inhalt

Follow us!

Get in touch with us

Snogo Certified Festivals’ Top 10 lists unveiled

Festivals Fuel the Soul Sale!

🇺🇸 USA Festivals 🇺🇸

  • Wire Festival - https://ra.co/events/1676623
  • Movement - https://ra.co/events/1665698
  • EDC Las Vegas - https://lasvegas.electricdaisycarnival.com/
  • Global Dance Festival - https://globaldancefestival.com/
  • All Day I Dream (US Locations) - https://alldayidream.com/
  • San Diego Pride - https://sdpride.org/festival/
  • Electric Zoo - https://electriczoo.com/
  • Burning Man - https://burningman.org/
  • Desert Hearts Festival - https://deserthearts.us/
  • The Great Beyond - https://ra.co/events/1645362


🌍 Worldwide Festivals 🌍

  • Sandbox Festival - https://sandboxfestival.com/
  • Baum Festival - https://www.baumfestival.com/
  • Ikarus Festival - https://www.ikarus-festival.de/
  • SĂłnar Barcelona - https://sonar.es/es
  • Kappa FuturFestival - https://kappafuturfestival.it/
  • Monegros Desert Festival - https://monegrosfestival.com/
  • Sonus Festival - https://www.sonus-festival.com/
  • We Are FSTVL - https://www.wearefstvl.com/
  • Sea You 'Beach Republic' 2023 - https://www.seayou-festival.de/index_eng.html
  • Free Your Mind Festival - https://ra.co/events/1675351

 

ARE YOU RITUALLY AROUND PEOPLE?

WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE MORE INVOLVED IN THE SNOGO COMMUNITY?

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR PROGRAMS

SNOGO IN THE WILD

DO YOU HAVE A CRAZY-ASS SNOGO STORY?

PLEASE SHARE WITH US!

JOIN OUR FB GROUP